Since March, we’ve changed our file backup mechanics. On a daily basis, we used to check your backup bucket and copy all the stored files that were missing. From now on, files only go to your backup once. And that’s when they get stored. In the first case, files you’ve deleted could reappear. Currently, deleted files won’t be restored automatically. However, you can always contact us to restore stuff you accidentally deleted.
Since we’re no longer listing through your buckets, the number of respective requests lowers: your backup procedure gets much faster and cost effective.