If you want another user of Uploadcare to have access to a specific project in your account without access to other projects, both you and the other user should contact us with confirmation for both accounts. After we receive the confirmation, we will give another user access to the specified project.
In the request, specify the following
- Project IDs or names you want to share
- Logins of the accounts you want to share your projects with
A project collaborator can access shared projects through the dashboard in the same way as their own projects